Fredericksburg Va Patriots

We Can't All Be Washingtons, But We Can All Be Patriots!

Spotsylvania Board of Supervisors

Spotsylvania County is governed by a seven-member Board of Supervisors. They are elected from each of the seven districts in the county. All seven members serve staggered terms of four years.
The Board of Supervisors sets county policies, adopts ordinances, appropriates funds, approves land rezoning and special exceptions to the zoning ordinance, and carries out other responsibilities set forth by the county code.
The Board of Supervisors meet the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. and the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. (unless otherwise specified) in the Holbert Building at 9104 Courthouse Road, Spotsylvania, Virginia.  Click to view the Comcast Channel 23 Playback Schedule

(Click District to view member's website)


Board Member
Battlefield Chris Yakabouski
Berkeley Kevin Marshall
Chancellor Timothy J. McLaughlin
Courtland David Ross
Lee Hill Gary F. Skinner
Livingston Greg Benton
Salem Paul D. Trampe


You need to be a member of Fredericksburg Va Patriots to add comments!

Join Fredericksburg Va Patriots

© 2022   Created by Dave Van Allen Sr.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service